PTA Executive Board Members

PositionNameEmail
President Jennifer Don Harrigan   swpta.president@gmail.com
Vice-President Kailey Ruyeras   swpta.president@gmail.com
Treasurer Sue Meritt  swpta.treasurer@gmail.com
Secretary April Fleming  swpta.secretary@gmail.com
     

PTA Committee Chairs

PositionNameEmail
Art Program Rachel Wheeler  swpta.artdocent@gmail.com
Book Fair Brenna Wetzel & Shawna Goodwin  swpta.bookfair@gmail.com
Box Tops Melissa Dow  swpta.boxtops@gmail.com
Carnival  Cindy Wayner   swpta.carnival@gmail.com
Clothing Bank Crystal Shafer  swpta.clothingbank@gmail.com
Eagle Reader Lindsay Rasmussen   swpta.eaglereader@gmail.com
Fundraising Jaime Keith   swpta.fundraising@gmail.com
Ice Cream Social Cindy Wayner   swpta.icecreamsocial@gmail.com
Legislative  Kris Ruyeras   swpta.legislative@gmail.com
Membership  Jennifer Don Harrigan & Kailey Ruyeras  swpta.membership@gmail.com
Pictures Kymm Calis & Shawna Goodwin  swpta.pictures@gmail.com
Popcorn  Julie Whaley   swpta.pictures@gmail.com
Skate Night Melissa Dow  swpta.skatenight@gmail.com
Smencils  Jennifer Don Harrigan & Kailey Ruyeras   swpta.smencils@gmail.com
Spirit Wear  Jill Keehner  swpta.spiritwear@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation  Jennifer Don Harrigan & Kailey Ruyeras  swpta.staffappreciation@gmail.com
Take Over Night  Melissa Dow  swpta.takeovernight@gmail.com
Variety Show  Julie Whaley  swpta.varietyshow@gmail.com
Yearbook Rachel Alexander   swpta.yearbook@gmail.com
Webmaster   Rachel Alexander   swpta.webmaster@gmail.com
5th Grade Food Sales Jennifer Kranjak &  swpta.5thgradefoodsales@gmail.com