Contact Us

Sawyer Woods Elementary is located in the 47th Legislative District and the 8th Congressional District of Washington State. 

Our WA State Representatives for the 47th district are:

Rep Mark Hargrove 360-786-7918
Rep Pat Sullivan 360-786-7858

Our WA State Senator in the 47th district is:

Senator Joe Fain 360-786-7692

Our US Congressional Representatives for the 8th district is David Reichert 877-920-9208

Our US Senators are:

Maria Cantwell 202-224-3441
Patty Murray 202-224-2621


For questions about PTA committees, please contact the chairperson listed on the corresponding committee page

For general inquiries about PTA, please contact our co-presidents at:

For website issues, please contact Rachel Alexander at:   

All legislative contacts can be found here.