Welcome New and Returning PTA Members

Posted on Posted in 2017, Uncategorized

We are happy to announce that we have several new PTA volunteers for the 2017-2018 school year, including our new co-presidents, Jennifer Don Harrigan and Kailey Ruyeras!  Jacqueline Rigtrup, our Eagle Reader coordinator, will also be taking on the roll of Vice President. A big thank you to Sue Merritt and Crystal Drews for staying on this year as Treasurer and Secretary, respectively.  In addition to our board, we have Jaime Keith as our new head of Fundraising and Cynthia Wayner, who will be taking over Carnival activities this year.  We have several returning chairpersons and volunteers, and we are always looking for more parents, family members, and community members that are interested in making SW a fantastic place for our kids!  

0 thoughts on “Welcome New and Returning PTA Members